top of page
Search

Breathtaking Wonders of Europe

Updated: Aug 9, 2021

Europe is so insanely breathtaking! Between the luscious beaches, the charming provincial towns with remarkable cobble stone streets and stupendously detailed architecture, the mouth-watering cuisine, and the overall vibe that the atmosphere encompasses, Europe can easily be declared the "perfect vacation spot." However, if you ask me, I believe there is much more behind those tourist destinations (which don't get me wrong, are beautiful!) that is waiting to be discovered if only to take a wrong turn on those long, wandering roads, which in fact, my family has done! So to kickoff this blog, feel free to read into these cultural experiences and travel tips from my family and I to you!


With the use of the side menu, go on your own exploration of Europe through the lense of a mere teenage girl who constantly awaits the cultural experience she so profoundly experiences with each visit to Europe! These countries include: Italy, Belgium, France, Greece, Iceland, Denmark, Spain, Norway, and Portugal.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page